City of Frontenac, Missouri

A Heritage of Gracious Living, Shopping and Dining

Mayor and Board of Aldermen

City of Frontenac Mayor and Board of Aldermen

To contact the Mayor or your ward's representative, please click on their name below. The Mayor is elected at large and Aldermen are elected by the voters in their ward.  All serve two year terms.  Additional information is available in the Mayor's welcome below.

Mayor Margot Martin

Welcome to the City of Frontenac web site

Message from Mayor Martin

Margot Martin

Alderman Dan Kemper


Ward I Alderman
Dan Kemper

Ward I Alderman
Brian Warner

Alderman Griesedieck

Alderwoman Mahadevan

Ward II Alderman
Jamie Griesedieck

Ward II Alderwoman
Nalini Mahadevan

Alderman Tom O'Brien

Alderman Bray

Ward III Alderman
Tom O'Brien
Ward III Alderman
David Bray

Contact Us

City Hall
10555 Clayton Rd
Frontenac, MO 63131
Get Directions

Topics of Interest

More Info