City of Frontenac, Missouri

A Heritage of Gracious Living, Shopping and Dining

Contact Frontenac

The Mayor and Board of Aldermen

Mailing Address:
10555 Clayton Rd.
Frontenac, MO 63131

Mayor: Kate Hatfield
Email: mayor@cityoffrontenac.org

Alderman Ward I: Dan Kemper
Email: aldermankemper@cityoffrontenac.org

Alderman Ward I: Brian Warner
Email: aldermanwarner@cityoffrontenac.org

Alderman Ward II: Nalini Mahadevan
Email: aldermanmahadevan@cityoffrontenac.org

Alderman Ward II: Jamie Griesedieck
Email: aldermangriesedieck@cityoffrontenac.org

Alderman Ward III: Dan Millman
Email: aldermanmillman@cityoffrontenac.org

Alderman Ward III: Tom O’Brien
Email: aldermanobrien@cityoffrontenac.org

City Administration

Mailing Address:
10555 Clayton Rd.
Frontenac, MO 63131

City Administrator: Jaysen Christensen
Email: jchristensen@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 373-6503

Finance Officer: Lea Ann Bennett, CPA
Email: lbennett@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 373-6505

City Clerk: Leesa Ross
Email: lross@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 373-6504

Administrative Assistant: Shari Cooper
Email: scooper@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 994-3200

The Frontenac Police Department

Mailing Address:
10555 Clayton Rd.
Frontenac, MO 63131

Emergency Police: 9-1-1

24 / 7 Non Emergency Dispatch: (314) 737-4600

Police Administration Number: (314) 994-9300

Contact Police via Email

General Inquiries - PDinfo@cityoffrontenac.org

Provide Feedback - PDfeedback@cityoffrontenac.org

The Frontenac Fire Department

Mailing Address:
10555 Clayton Rd.
Frontenac, MO 63131

Emergency Fire: 9-1-1

Fire Chief: Marc Ulses
Email: mulses@cityoffrontenac.org
Fire Department Non-Emergency Phone: (314) 994-1801

The Frontenac Municipal Court

Mailing Address:
10555 Clayton Rd.
Frontenac, MO 63131

Court Administrator: Joyce Lee
Phone: (314) 994-3204

The Frontenac Public Works Department

Mailing Address:
10555 Clayton Rd.
Frontenac, MO 63131

Public Works Director: Jeff Wappelhorst
Email: jwappelhorst@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 994-0646

Administrative Assistant: Shari Cooper
Email: scooper@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 994-3200

The Frontenac Building and Planning Department

Mailing Address:
10555 Clayton Rd.
Frontenac, MO 63131

Building Commissioner and Zoning Administrator: John Morgan
Email: jmorgan@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 994-3200

Building Inspector and Plan Reviewer: Jon Jespersen
Email: jjespersen@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 994-3200

Administrative Assistant: Shari Cooper
Email: scooper@cityoffrontenac.org
Phone: (314) 994-3200

Browse Elected Officials | Browse City Departments | View Boards & Commissions

Contact Us

10555 Clayton Rd
Frontenac, MO 63131

  • Phone: (314) 994-3200
  • Fax: (314) 994-3203
  • Staff Directory

More Information